We are growing... Lets make a RealConnextion
Roy Abrams

CEO, Founder
Formerly: Lotus Development / IBM, CEO of TurboCAD, CEO LBI/Aspect Group; CEO GPI Group, a multinational real estate development and Investment organization.

Roy@RealConnex.com

David Kuzmanich

´╗┐Chief Operation Officer

Formerly: Managing Director VTB Capital; led top performing equity and origination team in their debut in New York, New York. 

DavidK@RealConnex.com

Andreas Senie

Head of Business Development

Founder & Former Managing Partner EAC Properties; a full service middle market real estate brokerage, Vested in 4 privately held real estate companies, life long mixed use real estate developer, entrepeneur, and investor. 

AndreasS@RealConnex.com
917-793-5005 Office 

Pak-Chwee Yeoh

´╗┐Chief Financial Officer

Co-Founder and Chief Investment Officer Queenscliff Partners LP, Investor. 

Pakchwee@RealConnex.com
917-793-9053 Office

Product & Client Success

Patrick Wong 


Director of Client Success
917-793-9053

Patrick@RealConnex.com


Subrata Mukherjee


Chief Digital Officer
917-793-9053

SubrataM@RealConnex.com


Michelle Hayden


Project Manager


MichelleH@RealConnex.com


Sonia Oster


Chief Product Officer

SoniaO@RealConnex.com